LSC 2021 Election Results

LSC Board:
Elected to the LSC Board this year are Missy Fram, Micheal Harris-Kiser, and Becky Jones.

There were two amendment updates voted on by the membership. One was to allow the Board to call special meetings, and the other was to remove language requiring the advisory board to attend at least two board meetings a year. Both amendments passed.

We had another successful year of online voting, with 86% of the membership casting their votes.
LSC would like to welcome the newcomers to the board and to also thank Kate Arnold and Dave Marcus for their years of service on the LSC board.

Comments are closed.