LSC Board Election Results

I would like to announce the new LSC Board members for 2020. Here they are (in alphabetical order):

Glenna Knapp
Joshua Marcus
Charlie Rader (returning Board member)
John Sloan
David Vest

I want to thank all of the nominees this year who were willing to volunteer their time and effort for LSC. The election counts were close. It is my hope that those who were not elected will stay active with the theater and perhaps run for the Board in the future. It has been wonderful to see so many LSC members be so enthusiastic about supporting the theater through these difficult times. With such active members, I am sure LSC will be in good hands as we look toward the future.

Thanks again to all the LSC members who contributed to making the general meeting and virtual election happen.

Dave Marcus
President, LSC

Comments are closed